The Carbine Collectors Club

Click on the image above to learn more about the M1 Carbine

Forum Home Forum Home > The Club > Registration Help /Rules/ Tutorials/New Member Introductions > New Member Introductions
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

New member from over the pond

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Recruit
Recruit

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote French addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: New member from over the pond
    Posted: Apr 09 2021 at 5:32am
Hello,
I had been lurking around this forum for some time now, and I decided that it was time to join in.
I've been collecting different items from WW2 since 20 years, and I fell in love with the war baby of course. I own a few of them now.
I am from France (Paris).
101Abn View Drop Down
Recruit
Recruit

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 101Abn Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 09 2021 at 5:47am
Welcome!!
Donnie View Drop Down
On Point
On Point

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Donnie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 09 2021 at 9:50am
Enchante! Its always delightful to see fellow military firearm, and particularly M1 Carbine, collectors from around the globe. I have learned much from the folks here and you will too. We welcome carbine photos and stories. Smile
Bungalow Bill View Drop Down
Recruit
Recruit

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bungalow Bill Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 09 2021 at 1:46pm
Bienvenue. 
jackp1028 View Drop Down
Hard Corps
Hard Corps

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jackp1028 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 09 2021 at 3:07pm
Hi and welcome to the forum from New Mexico, USA!

Tell us more about your carbines.
JackP
sling00 View Drop Down
Hard Corps
Hard Corps